laure briard . laure

- - alternative, dreaming, french, relax

For fans of: Serge Gainsbourg, Bill Callahan, Cat Power

sampa the great . blue boss

- - hip hop, jazzy

Without wanting to sound clichéd, Sampa the Great is destined for huge things. A must listen for any Madlib fans.

For fans ofMadlib, Knxwledge, Flying Lotus

thomas william . sleepwalk

- - electronic, experimental, minimal

Sydney experimental artist Thomas William‘s latest cut is his moodiest (and grooviest) yet. A shadowy tune perfect for a sidewalk stroll on a cloudy day.

For fans of: Aphex Twin, Autechre, Luke Vibert